32 APC House of Reps Members Defect  to PDP, 4 to ADC.

 Thirty six House of Representatives members have defected from the APC to PDP and ADC.
According to the letter of defection read by Speaker Yakubu Dogara during plenary, 32 moved to the  PDP while 4 moved to ADC
It will be recalled that the  APC  had earlier lost 15 senators.